Luscious Lemon Curd Layer Cake


Hi there,

I wish I could post more often but alas, work has kept me busy.  However, I do have quite a vision of beauty for your eyes to behold!  This cake was made for my cousin’s husband’s birthday.  It’s a spring fling of a cake with lemons as the star.  Enjoy!

Should you want the recipes, please drop me an email! je (dot) veux (dot) manger (at) gmail (dot) com

1

Lemonade? Nah man, Lemon Curd Layer Cake!

2

Candied Lemon Slices

3

Turn lemons into Lemon Cake!

4

Bird’s eye view of zee Cake full of lemony goodness

5

Swaths of lemony buttercream, sandwiched with lemon curd and alternating layers of fluffy buttermilk cake

6

Lemon Curd Layer Cake

2 thoughts on “Luscious Lemon Curd Layer Cake

Leave a Reply

