Food For Thought


Hi there,

Yes, it’s been a year long hiatus.

Despite my absence from the blog-o-sphere, I have still been eating and baking; giving my opinions openly to others who do and do not wish to listen to me blabber on. :)

Unfortunately, my (mis)adventures have not been shared on this blog with you nearly as much as I used to.  I plan to change this dear readers!

In light of some very kind emails from several individuals and food related opportunities (you’ll find out soon about the excitement!!), I’ve decided to give my blog The Comeback Kid treatment.

Look forward to new posts soon; thanks for your patience and your amazing words of encouragement!

Happy Baking!

T.

Uncut REAL-deal English Muffins c/o Peter Reinhart  from ‘The Bread Baker’s Apprentice’

Leave a Reply

