Yakatori Bar and some News


Hi there,

SONY DSC

I’m baking cookies as I write this! I adore how the tops puff up and glisten ever so slightly; it’s a clear indication they’re ready to be taken out of the oven… but I digress.  Admittedly, I owe you all a post; however, I have been writing lots dear readers and gaining many wonderful experiences all while being immersed in the crazy profession of Freelancing. My aim is to find a full time profession in writing!

In the meantime, please join me in my adventures at View the Vibe and PB&J Magazine.

You can find all of my published works here:

http://viewthevibe.com/author/tiffany-leigh/

http://www.pbjmag.ca/2013/07/18/cafe-boulud-summerlicious-review/

Also, here is a photographic tour of the eats I got to try at Yakatori Bar on Baldwin St. in Toronto

Sang Kim (owner) creates delicious Korean ‘Street’ food with a flare for quality ingredients and twists on well known classics (beef bulgolgi cheeseburgers, anyone?).

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Yakitori Bar and Seoul Food Co. on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

